What now?

. . .

Can my dream change?

. . .

Here I am; graduated from high school and college; with a diploma, a degree and a good paying job, but I still feel like something’s missing.
Actually, I know exactly what’s missing, but shouldn’t I still feel a sense of accomplishment?
Is this really what I’m supposed to do the rest of my life?
Of course, I know, the answer to those questions is: NO; but, how do I change it?

. . .

The answer is easy to say, but not as easy to actually accomplish;
Just Change Your Dream! (is this really possible or even acceptable?)

. . .

People say that in order to feel a true sense of accomplishment, you must follow your dreams because achieving your dreams is the only things that will make you feel accomplished!

But, what is my dream? Shouldn’t my dream be in line with my college degree? Can my dream change? Why did I go to college if it’s just to change dreams? Was college a waste of time? Is it possible or even acceptable to change my dream?

. . .

Well, if you came here for answers, I can’t answer any of those questions because I’m still figuring it out myself.
But, I can tell you that whatever you have already completed to chase your dream will help you in some way in the future.
Even if you have 0, 1 or even 3 degrees, you will achieve your “real” goal and dream one-day; just have patience & keep working hard. (also, if you have 3 degrees you are definitively on the right track to find a great dream.)
I can also tell you that; Yes, dreams CAN and WILL change because the more you know and learn, the more things you will want to learn about and the more you will change your dream to try new and different things.
Learning will help you find that Ultimate dream that will give you pure happiness!

. . .

Anyways, I hope this wasn’t too confusing & that it helped you in some way!
I’m off to go find my dream(s)!

Remember to always; Keep learning, dreaming & living life to the fullest each and every day!

 

-Live for Adventure! 🙂

Leave a Reply

