Define

I don’t always believe in myself. I feel like I’m not good enough. Why do others seem much happier than me? Why do I feel disappointed with myself? How can I be truly happy?

If you’ve ever asks yourself one of those questions, chances are; you let others (bullies) define who you really are, and you don’t believe in yourself.

You are afraid of being yourself!

One thing you can do is; ask yourself: Is it worth it?
Do you really think that worrying about what others (bullies) think is worth your time. (in my experience, it’s really not worth any of your time because if you want real friends you should be yourself). People that like you for you, are more likely to be a good friend.

If you ever feel like you’re being judged, just remember: You are not alone!
If you ever feel alone, look at the positive and ignore the negative. I know, it’s a cliche but it’s the secret to being happy. The more positive things you notice in your life, the better you will feel about yourself and the less the ‘bullies’ will hurt you. Positive things don’t have to be life changing, they can be as simple as; listening to your favorite song on the radio or smiling at a stranger and them smiling back.

  • If you’ve ever felt judged for being you; post something in the comments.
    Lets encourage each other! Don’t let others (bullies) scare you! Remind others that they are Not alone!

You should never be afraid because your difference is the difference

We live in a time where to be yourself is hard

And the way you really feel can leave you emotional scarred

But stay strong, stand firm and never back down

Being yourself is the only way to act

Trust me, Iā€™m a fighter…

Youtube

No one should be afraid to be themselves; if everyone was the same person, the world would be kind of boring (think about it). That’s why You should always be You. Differences are what keep the world interesting. Don’t let others (bullies) define you!

You are the best You ever!

Remember: YOU are AMAZING! šŸ™‚

If you would like more encouragement, Contact me!
I would be happy to send you some encouraging messages that have helped me!

Thanks for reading! Hope this inspired and encouraged you!

-Live for Adventure! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

