See the world!

Alright, so, before I start, I just want to say that I am no expert in travel. I have only seen few places in the world and I plan on going on many more trips, but I wanted to share one very important things I’ve learned so far on my trips. (comment if you have any tips on things you learned about traveling).

Throughout my travels, I’ve realized that the more places I visit, the more places I add to my list of places I want to visit. (the list just keeps getting longer). My thirst for adventure, visiting different cultures and seeing the world will never go away. I just want to see the whole world (every country and every little town in every city).

In my opinion, travel is something (the only thing) that really matters. Every time I have a bad day I remind myself that one day I will be able to see the whole world. I have never liked being in the same place for a long period of time, even my home. Don’t get me wrong, I love being home, but I always feel like I have to be somewhere else, seeing something new, learning new things (the list goes on). I get tired of being in the same place for too long (I want to adventure without a schedule and just see where I end up).

Warning: The next sentence was found on Pinterest, but I agreed with it so much I had to incorporate it in this blog post.

Seeing the world is the only thing that you can buy that makes you richer.   (I know people say you can have adventures in your own backyard, but nothing beats having an adventure across the world).

Seeing the world is the best education you can get. Nothing can or will beat immersing yourself in a completely different culture.

For example, when you’re sitting in a classroom in your home country where you feel comfortable, you can’t see, smell or hear the different cultures, compared to; when you’re sitting in a classroom in a completely different country where you don’t know the rules or even fully understand the language. Which scenario do you think you are really going to learn something important? Comment below saying which one you would choose. (I would choose the second one).

So, to sum everything up, I just want to say: See the World! (get out of your comfort zone, even if it’s just in the next city, just see something other than your own “bubble” because everyone does things differently and the only way to accept it, is to immerse yourself in the culture and really try to understand it).

Thanks for reading, Hope you enjoyed hearing my random thoughts, See you in my next post!

REMEMBER: GET OUT THERE AND SEE THE WORLD!!! 🙂

1725093_414723135324847_1984407650_n.jpg

 Remember: LIVE FOR ADVENTURE! 🙂

Save

Leave a Reply

