Just tell me!…

I’m back… but before I start, I would just like to apologize for the boring or depressive blog posts lately; I’ve just been doing a lot of thinking these past few days. I promise this is the last one, after this one I will post about my adventures and positive thoughts.

So, what does the title mean…

Well, let me explain it to you (hopefully you understand) Ready to hear my brain explode.. I hope so.. (I mean, if not, you can stop reading).

Ok, so lately I’ve been Very quiet (like extra quiet, more than usual) and I’ve been listening and seeing more and more things happening around me, good and bad..

Let’s start with the bad and end with the good…

1- People will ignore you, and you just have to accept it because there’s nothing you can do about it.

2- Not everyone will like you, and you can’t do anything about it, people are just different.

3- Not everyone is going to be on your side but that’s what makes life interesting (appreciate others differences because you can’t change them so you might as well appreciate what makes them different) (I think that’s what keeps life interesting; getting to know different people)

4- Know that not everyone appreciates differences (they want people to be just like them)

5- Some people think their way is the only way and that they’re always right.

6-Not everyone will tell you that they have a problem with you (and they’ll just ignore you) but you just have to be mature about it and always treat others the way you want to be treated no matter how they treat you

7- Not everyone is mature about simple thing but you can be; just let people live their life their way because people don’t like being told what to do (I’ve learned this from experience)

Okay that’s all for the negatives…

Now for the positives…

… I’m thinking…   …1 hour later (jk)…

1- I’m still surviving and still healthy (living on my own and all)

2- I appreciate God’s creation the more I travel (from D.R. to H.K to China to Alberta to home) It’s all so wonderful and amazing!

3- I appreciate my parents the longer I live alone (it’s tough and a lot of work).

4- I’m starting to get better at focusing on the positive little things in everyday life.

5- Now I thought I’d write a list of things I try to keep telling myself when I’m having a tough/rough day…

~Remember it’s all part of the plan

~Be a good person (Kill Em’ With Kindness -Selena Gomez)

~You can do it

~Don’t go/look back

~Keep moving forward

~Love yourself

~Have purpose

~Laugh it off, don’t take life so seriously (of course there are a few thing you need to take seriously, but for the most part just laugh)

~You are blessed (health, free country, education, roof over your head, internet…)

~SMILE

~Look around, you’re alive on the earth

~Happiness is a choice

That’s all for this blog post. If you read to the end Thank You!

I promise my next post will be about my next adventure (and it will all be positive)

Remember be happy and don’t forget to keep smiling through thick and thin.

Bye for now… See you in my next post! 🙂

Remember: LIVE FOR ADVENTURE! 🙂

Leave a Reply

